News & Publications

News Details

Meet Your 2015-2016 Board of Governors

Nov 11, 2015

At AAPM&R’s 2015 Annual Business Meeting held during the Annual Assembly, Gregory M. Worsowicz, MD, MBA, began his 1-year term as president. Kathleen R. Bell, MD, will now serve a 1-year term as past president, and Steve R. Geiringer, MD, will serve as president-elect. Congratulations to your new Board of Governors!

 2015-2016 BOG 

Front Row, l to r: Stephanie Tow, MD; Darryl L. Kaelin, MD; Gregory Worsowicz, MD, MBA; Steve R. Geiringer, MD; Michelle S. Gittler, MD; Robert J. Rinaldi, MD.

Second Row, l to r: Michael Saffir, MD; Jonathan Finnoff, DO; Larry H. Chou, MD; Peter C. Esselman, MD; Steven R. Flanagan, MD; Stuart M. Weinstein, MD; Kathleen R. Bell, MD; D.J. Kennedy, MD; Thomas E. Stautzenbach, MA, MBA, CAE.