iStock-612028204

News & Publications

News Details

CMS Webinar: Learn How Your PQRS Scores Might Be Publicly Reported

Sep 28, 2016

Did you know that some 2015 PQRS performance scores will be publicly reported on Physician Compare later this year? Learn more about how your scores may be publicly reported on Physician Compare at the upcoming public reporting information session.

The Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS) will host 2 one-hour webinars about public reporting and the Physician Compare website. Each webinar will offer stakeholders an opportunity to ask questions about public reporting on Physician Compare and this year's preview period. 

Webinars will be conducted via WebEx at the following times:

  • Tuesday, October 18, 2016 at 11:00 am ET/ 8:00 am PT
  • Thursday, October 20, 2016 at 3:00 pm ET/12:00 pm PT

Register today for a session.

Both sessions will present the same information. 2 separate times are offered to help best accommodate your busy schedules. During these webinars, the Physician Compare Support team will present information about public reporting 2015 performance scores and the 30-day preview period and address your questions.