Staff Directory

About Us

Advertisement


American Academy of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

Executive Office

Tracy J. Sereiko, MBA, CAE
Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer
tsereiko@aapmr.org 
• Board of Governors
• AAPM&R Executive Committee

Margaret Keating
Volunteer Director & Executive Assistant to the ED/CEO & Board of Governors
mkeating@aapmr.org 

Kathy Giblin
Director, Human Resources
kgiblin@aapmr.org
Pam Swick
Director, Accounting
pswick@aapmr.org
Karen Pedrino
Assistant, Accounting
kpedrino@aapmr.org
Rosie Di Cristafano
Administrative Assistant
rdicristafano@aapmr.org

Corporate Relations & Career Services

Sharon Popielewski
Associate Executive Director, Business and Resource Development
spopielewski@aapmr.org
Sara Rossi Statis
Director, Corporate Relations
srossi@aapmr.org
Meghan Strubel
Manager, Corporate Support
mstrubel@aapmr.org
Natalia Opoka
Coordinator, Corporate Support
nopoka@aapmr.org

Education

Rebecca DeVivo
Associate Executive Director, Education
 
rdevivo@aapmr.org

Brian Thompson
Director, Education
 bthompson@aapmr.org

Lissa Salvatierra
Director, Meetings
 lsalvatierra@aapmr.org

Lily De Schaaf
Senior Manager, Education
ldeschaaf@aapmr.org

Lian Drago
Manager, Meetings
 ldrago@aapmr.org

Brianna Johnson
Manager, Education
bmjohnson@aapmr.org

Martha Underwood
Manager, Program Services
munderwood@aapmr.org

Sammy Mangan
Manager, Digital Learning
smangan@aapmr.org

Leeza Abramovich
Meetings Assistant
labramovich@aapmr.org

Member Services

Megan Brunner
Director, Engagement 
mbrunner@aapmr.org

Dave Homan
Director, Data & Technology
dhoman@aapmr.org

Grace Whittington
Director, Marketing Communications 
gwhittington@aapmr.org

Annette Moy
Senior Manager, Data
amoy@aapmr.org

Mona Artani
Manager, Member Engagement
martani@aapmr.org

Lisa Borcovan
Manager, Marketing Communications
lborcovan@aapmr.org

Patrick Keane
Manager, Membership
pkeane@aapmr.org

Mia Connery
Coordinator, Marketing Communications 
mconnery@aapmr.org

Purvansh Patel
Coordinator, Technology Operations 
ppatel@aapmr.org

Joy Thissen
Coordinator, Marketing Communications 
jthissen@aapmr.org

Michael Serbekian
Coordinator, Marketing and Social Engagement 
mserbekian@aapmr.org

Rich Millett
Associate, Membership
rmillett@aapmr.org

Christina Ghanayem
Coordinator, Member Engagement
cghanayem@aapmr.org
Joselyn Jacobson
Member Services Assistant
jjacobson@aapmr.org

Health Policy and Practice Services

Melanie Dolak 
Associate Executive Director, Health Policy and Practice Services
mdolak@aapmr.org

Christopher Stewart
Director, Advocacy & Government Affairs
cstewart@aapmr.org

Carolyn Millett
Director, Reimbursement & Regulatory Affairs
cmillett@aapmr.org  

Devon McFedries
Manager, Health Policy and State Advocacy
dmcfedries@aapmr.org

Quality and Research Initiatives

Kavitha Neerukonda
Associate Executive Director, Quality and Research Initiatives
kneerukonda@aapmr.org

Beth Radtke
Director, Quality & Registry Initiatives
bradtke@aapmr.org

Michael Graves 
Manager, Quality and Research Initiatives
mgraves@aapmr.org

|back to top|


Foundation for Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

National Office

9700 West Bryn Mawr Avenue, Suite 200  Rosemont, Illinois 60018-5701
Website: www.foundationforpmr.org
E-mail: info@foundationforpmr.org
Phone: (847) 737-6062 
Fax: (847) 737-6063

Phyllis Anderson 
Executive Director 
panderson@aapmr.org


PM&R-The Journal of Injury, Function and Rehabilitation

National Office

9700 West Bryn Mawr Avenue, Suite 200  Rosemont, Illinois 60018-5701  Phone: (847) 737-6012  Fax: (847) 737-6013

Editorial Staff

Cathy Mendelsohn 
Managing Editor 
cmendelsohn@aapmr.org

  

|back to top